Ei KIKE DA WESTFALIA E.V.

Karnevalsgesellschaft

Der Vorstand

Unser Team

Bernd Kruse

Bernd Kruse

Position Präsident

Kontatkt Bernd.Kruse@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Dennis Nowak

Dennis Nowak

Position Vizepräsident

Kontakt Dennis.Nowak@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Simone Merkentrup

Simone Merkentrup

Position Päsidentin des Beckumer Kinderkarneval

Kontakt Simone.Merkentrup@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.com

Norbert Niehüser

Norbert Niehüser

Position Geschäftsführer

Beschreibung Norbert.Niehueser@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Ulrich Weischer

Ulrich Weischer

Position Kassierer

Kontakt Ulrich.Weischer@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.de

Michael Honerlah

Michael Honerlah

Position Wagenbauchef

Beschreibung Michael.Honerlah@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.com

Hendrik Kruse

Hendrik Kruse

Position Wagenbauchef

Kontakt Hendrik.Kruse@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Julia Rohwedder

Julia Rohwedder

Position Leiterin Fußgruppe

Kontakt Julia.Rohwedder@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.com

Detlef Preciado

Detlef Preciado

Position Leiter Festkomitee

Beschreibung Deltef.Preciado@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.com